Friday, 26 April 2013

Florida Georgia - Cruise

"Cruise" is a song recorded by American country music duo Florida Georgia Line. It was released in August 2012 as the first single from their extended play It'z Just What We Do. The song was written by group members Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard with Joey Moi, Chase Rice and Jesse Rice. It is also included on their first album for Republic Nashville, Here's to the Good Times, which was released on December 4. 

  Florida Georgia - Cruise - CLICK HERE TO PRINT

1 comment: